The Military College of South Carolina

Faculty and Staff


Tom Clark, Colonel, USMC (Ret)
Executive Director
(843) 953-5828
tom.clark@citadel.edu

Conway Saylor, Ph.D.
Director of Service Learning and Civic Engagement
(843) 953-8064
saylorc@citadel.edu

Ted Fienning, Maj, USMC Reserves
Associate Director for Professional Leadership Programs
(843) 953-1097
fienning@citadel.edu

Grant Goodrich, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Ethics and Character Development
(843) 953-4366
ggoodric@citadel.edu

Stephen Grenier, Ph.D., LTC, USA (Ret)
Associate Director for Cadet Leadership Programs
(843) 953-1094
sgrenier@citadel.edu

Christina Soyden Arnold
Assistant Director for Service Learning and Civic Engagement
(843) 953-8025
christina.arnold@citadel.edu

Jennifer Tomasetti
Events Coordinator
(843) 953-4834
jtomaset@citadel.edu

Ginger O’Neill
Program Coordinator
(843) 953-5815
ginger.oneill@citadel.edu

Austin Wright
Graphics Manager
(843) 953-1360
awright5@citadel.edu

John Ray Roberts, CH (1LT), USAR
Coordinator of Outreach, Curriculum, and Assessment in SLCE
(843) 953-8067
robertsj1@citadel.edu

Michael Akers
Community Engagement Fellow
makers1@citadel.edu

Ashley Burton
Community Engagement Fellow
(843) 953-2408
aburton2@citadel.edu

Katherine Westmoreland
Community Engagement Fellow
(843) 953-2595
kwestmor@citadel.edu