The Military College of South Carolina

Faculty and Staff


Tom Clark, Colonel, USMC (Ret.)
Executive Director
(843) 953-5828
tom.clark@citadel.edu

Ted Fienning, Maj, USMC Reserves
Associate Director for Professional Leadership Programs
(843) 953-1097
fienning@citadel.edu

Christina Soyden Arnold
Director of Service Learning and Community Engagement
(843) 953-8025
csoyden@citadel.edu

Mandy Mims
Assistant Director of Service Learning and Community Engagement
(843) 953-8067
amims1@citadel.edu

Ginger O’Neill
Program Coordinator
(843) 953-5815
ginger.oneill@citadel.edu

Austin Wright
Graphics Manager
(843) 953-1360
awright5@citadel.edu

Ashely Burton
Community Engagement Fellow
(843) 953-2408
aburton2@citadel.edu

Robin Marie Lang
Community Engagement Fellow
(843) 953-8068
rlang1@citadel.edu